Whats up my name is timmy and i have a 2003 sr 50 ditech

srtimmy

Hi my name is timmy srtimmy and i have a 2003 sr 50 ditech and i am from dearborn heights mi usa and i have been scootering for seven years and when i got the sr 50 ditech this thing was faster then my old elite i have been watching youtube videos and i got to say wow i couldn't post pics of my sr on this site but i will tell you its got unquie all over it not the euro style but my own style i hope that you guys will expect me as a member thanks.

srtimmy

Advertisement - register to remove this

Hello Timmy!

Welcome to this forum. You can post pictures by using the IMG code or the IR code (resize).

The IMG code looks like link [/ img] Without out the spaces
The IR code looks like [IR] link [/ IR] Also without the spaces

SR Ditech is a nice scooter.

Thanks for the warm welcome i couldn't find the img image beacuse it said on my posting rules that you can't post photos of my scoot but my scoot is american hot rod style combined with some sportbike details but big b nrg i guess you have a nrg what year is it and what color is it but yep i put in almost over a grand in my scoot and boy i got more plans for it i love my sr its the best scoot you can get in the us for a 50cc.

Thanks for the warm welcome i couldn't find the img image beacuse it said on my posting rules that you can't post photos of my scoot but my scoot is american hot rod style combined with some sportbike details but big b nrg i guess you have a nrg what year is it and what color is it but yep i put in almost over a grand in my scoot and boy i got more plans for it i love my sr its the best scoot you can get in the us for a 50cc.

You cannot upload files here. You can upload at www.tinypic.com and post between the IMG or IR code.

My NRG is a dragscooter. So right now it's in parts right now and it's being rebuild for next season.